New here? Sign Up Have an account?

"Keep on searching and you will find"

Adventurous, attentive, strong minded, practical, diverse, brave,intuitive, etcetera.I love to learn and help others.I like weight training, cardio and rebounding as my main activities to stay fit. I love being outdoors and enjoy travel and have been to many places. I love beauty in all forms.I'm spiritual and artistic and am currently studying Feng Shui. I'm vegan because I will have no part in cruelty and for my health. I enjoy making and eating delicious, nutritious food.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Vegetarian Preferences

I amVegan

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama
Music typesElectronic
Favorite artistsTiesto, Rihanna
Idea of funWorking out, making things, being outdoors, biking, being in or by water.Picking fruit and flowers,the sauna,the steam room, listening to music, disco lights, theme parks, parties, dancing, exploring, walking.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWhite water rafting,tubing, mining for gems.

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSmart, positive attitude,active, loving. Someone who loves their self.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Walking, Weightlifting