New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Like Minded

Female (43) looking for Male Orlando, Florida, United States

I am health fanatic and loving it! I eat vegan, mostly gluten free and love to juice!!! (Hence the pic of Joe in my profile;) My future goal is to become a certified health coach and help others regain their health. Then have them pay it forward

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

I preferSport bike / streetfighter

My Vegetarian Preferences

I amVegan

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Have PetsCat, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary
Music typesRock, Pop
Reading selectionInstructional
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Movies, Games, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Goal in lifeTo be the best mom, daughter and friend and to contribute back to others and make a difference.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty and the desire to do the right thing.
On the first dateSomething casual to get to know each other.

Sports

Enjoys playingMartial Arts & MMA, Sailing, Shooting, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingExtreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Motorcycle Racing

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Weightlifting, Yoga