New here? Sign Up Have an account?

We'll just lie and say we met at the supermarket...

Thanks for stopping by!

Things you should know about me:
I have a little girl and enjoy spending time with my family.

I believe that Sundays should be reserved for church followed by an afternoon of football.

I love being outdoors; hiking, biking, swimming, going for walks, four-wheeling, snowmobiling and snowball fights.

Favorite movies: Shooter, Fast and Furious series, Walk the Line and 2 Guns

Favorite TV shows: NCIS, NCIS LA, The Big Bang Theory

My goal is to visit as many U.S. monuments as possible including the Statue of Liberty and Pearl Harbor

Message me if you are fun, smart and handsome. (Bonus points if you're a military veteran like me :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Vegetarian Preferences

I amVegan

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureLegs
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNCIS, NCIS LA, The Big Bang Theory
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesShooter, 2 Guns, Walk the Line, Fast and Furious Series
Music typesCountry, Rap
Favorite artistsRihanna, Jay Z, Beyoncé, Eminem, Carrie Underwood, The Band Perry, Tim McGraw
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery
Favorite booksIn Death Series
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to tryvisiting all 50 states of the U.S. I've been to 20 so far.

Hot air balloon ride

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifehappiness in everything I do

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHe should be:
intelligent, respectful, mature, faithful and honest.