New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Femme but low maintenance seeks boi with confidence :-P

Female (35) looking for Female Tampa, Florida, United States

I'm artistic on many levels. I am passionate but down to earth. I am sensitive and strong. Hit me up and we can get to know each other.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Vegetarian Preferences

I amVegan

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureLips
Body ArtBelly button ring, Strategically placed tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTable Games Dealer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, I don't like TV, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation
Music typesClassical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsRay Lamontagne, Ani Difranco, Ben's Brother, Imogene Heap, First Aid Kit...
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksJane Eyre, Dracula, Can't Wait to Get to Heaven, The Picture of Dorian Grey, Freakonomics...
Idea of funSo many things! Hiking, laying on a blanket in the sunshine in the forest, traveling, new restaurants, movies in the theater, musicals, camping, grabbing coffee or beer with friends, exploring new places, hostels, gardening...
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySailing & playing the harp but not both at the same time.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeJust to simply be happy and to not let myself get caught up in what society tells me I should be doing or what I should own, buy, eat, etc.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit
Look for in a partnerPhysically I like bois/soft butches. I like my femme role and want to be the soft, feminine one but I also like my hard-ass girl to be able to show me her sweet, soft side when it's just the two of us.

Conversationally I enjoy some banter. I'm a sucker for witty dialogue. I also enjoy someone who can get casually philosophical and doesn't mind laying around and idly chatting about how to improve the world. Haha.

Passion is a must- standing behind what you believe and taking action about things when you feel you have a responsibility in this world.
On the first dateGrab coffee or a light lunch or dinner and take a stroll while we take part in an incredibly chemistry filled conversation! ;)