New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I want a vegan girlfriend!

An awesome guy who believes in ideals and won't ever let you down. Vegan food + working out = life. Love the gym and martial arts. Straight edge, so don't drink, and don't smoke. Love books, reading, and knowledge... I guess for more you will have to inquire further..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Vegetarian Preferences

I amVegan

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleElectronics Assembler

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones!
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesLord of the Rings, Boondock Saints, Netflix, B Class horror movies, documentaries.
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Vacuum cleaner noises, Industrial, Ambient, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsToo many to list here, but just ask. Punk, Hardcore, Metal (all types, from Black Metal to Breaking Benjamin). Some rap and hip hop as long as it has a good message.
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksA Song of Ice and fire series, Lord of the Rings, Sword of Truth, Beowulf, Silmarillian.
Idea of funExercise, Martial Arts, Cooking together, Cooking for you, a nice day outside, hiking, anywhere in nature, cuddling up watching a movie
HobbiesSports, Reading, Movies, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAnything new!!

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLive with integrity, and to hopefully share it with someone awesome. ;)

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness
Look for in a partnerHonesty!
On the first dateProbably go for a long walk, take you to get some vegan food and talk. Drive you home and walk you to your door. Lots of talking, and hopefully lots of laughing.