New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Wanting to share my smiles....

I love life~ there are so many words that can be used to describe myself. I am an outdoorsy type of woman.... hiking, biking, walks, runs on the beach, camping, motorcycle rides....etc. I would most rather be doing an activity out in the beautiful country, than being cooped up inside. Don't get me wrong, I am still a female and love cozy dinners, movies, shopping, the arts, music~ classical, blues, jazz, rock , and football... I am an ethical vegan that is dabbling in raw foods. I have very strong opinions about my lifestyle, but I am not the annoying preachy type (at least not ALL the time). I love life, and believe that all creatures, from the smallest to the greatest deserve to partake in the joy of living that we humans experience, without undeserved fear and cruelty.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildSlender
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports
Favorite TV showsI'm not really that interested in much T.V
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesPride and Prejudice, Harry Potter, The Long Kiss Goodnight, Hamlet w/ Mel Gibson, Training Day, Phantom of the Opera(2004) to mention a few...
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Reggae
Favorite artistsBeethoven, Bach, Mozart, Handel, BB King, Sinatra, The Used, Skillet, Beatles, and the list goes on....
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Nature, Poetry
Favorite booksAny veggie/vegan/raw cookbook. Historical books on Europe ,books about things I find interesting, art......so many really
Idea of funI would have to say that I have a good time doing most anything with my family and or friends, and perhaps with the one special someone that I am completely connected to.l
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBoating on the ocean...

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Goal in lifeI am currently pondering a career change.... and of course to share life's hopes, dreams, fun, and struggles with my man.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA truly caring man, that behaves as he claims he believes. Honesty and security, with a sense of pride in what he accomplishes and for his surroundings. He needn't be rich, just stable please.
On the first dateHmm, a first date would most likely be meeting for a drink~ coffee, tea, wine, a cocktail, or a smoothie~ with loads of conversation, in order to break the ice and go from there.