New here? Sign Up Have an account?

After 18 years of being with someone that was not my match, I am ready to meet my soul mate

Female (52) looking for Male ontario, Oregon, United States

I am a health nut, and very much into physical fitness. I was a vegetarian for 13 years, and have been vegan for the last six months. I am a total hippy chick and very happy to be the unique person that I am

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

I rideWeekend warrior
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Choppers, Dual sport / enduro
I rideJust around town
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionAddiction recovery

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleData integrity lead

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies
Favorite TV showsCriminal minds, Numbers, Grimm, 48 hours (news) The office, date line, the Mentalist
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesHouse of 1000 corpses, Devils rejects, Majic mike, all the twilights, All the underworlds
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsMetallica, Rob zombie, Marilyn Manson, megadeath, ozzy osborne, white zombie
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Health, Horror, Science fiction
Idea of funHanging out with my friends and just letting loose. I also consider lifting weights and workout out as fun. I do think that my favorite idea of fun is hanging out with my 2 year old grandson and just playing and running with him
HobbiesExercising, Dancing, Family, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asRaunchy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Sleeping

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to be happy, find my soul mate, be around my family always and get into the best shape I have ever been in

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Cross Training, Weightlifting