New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Art, nature, & rhythm

I came to New Mexico to live on the Mesa and to continue my studies in woodworking.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Vegan Preferences

Raw vegan:Sometimes
Favorite dish:Indian
Motivation to become vegan:Other
Been vegan for:10-30 years

Blues Preferences

Favorite blues genreChicago blues, Delta blues, Texas blues
Plays instrumentPiano, Bass, Drums, Other
Started listening to bluesAs a teenager

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildFit
Height180 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job Titleartist/ woodworker/handy man

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsno TV please
Favorite movies typesScience fiction
Favorite moviesMovies that feature extreme weather or outside environments
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul
Favorite artistsmany
Favorite booksuseful information
Idea of funoutside, viewing art and other interesting things
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Photography, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Always wanted to tryriding in a hot air balloon

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
Goal in lifeI came to New Mexico to be in nature and out of the city.
I built a wood shop on the mesa to continue my studies in woodworking.

Looking For

Must haveGreat skills, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI'd like to meet a woman that's completely unconventional,
connected to any of the arts and/ or truly connects to the natural world.
I'm not interested in you finances or your level of education, but I am interested in your extraordinary personality.
On the first datego outside
Age46-55, 56-65
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeSlender