New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I would like to meet a female who manages their weight (proportion is everythin) for marrage or long term relationship. I am attracted to women who have a calm demeanor and make the most of themselves physically.

Male (55) looking for Female Houston, Texas, United States

I am intensely into fitness and nutrition.; it defines me. Also, I enjoy information reading , computers (my livelihood). I am open minded to all kinds of events; movies, theater, art, museums etc.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Vegan Preferences

Raw vegan:Sometimes
Favorite dish:Chick peas; peanuts; whole grain rice and Quinoa
Motivation to become vegan:Health
Been vegan for:0-5 years

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Other
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions
Importance of faithGrowing my faith
Involvement in church activitiesI am fully involved
Only date christian:Yes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleAnalyst, Micro

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsN/A
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesMetal, Classical
Reading selectionNews, Classic, Computers, Instructional, Technical
Idea of funI am open minded to all kinds of events; movies, theater, art, museums etc. (except restaurants.)

Personality

Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeHave time to pursue all of my interests, hobbies, travel around USA.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI would like to meet a non-smoking female, who manages their weight, for a marrage or long term relationship. Someone, who has developed multiple interests in life and is in control of their emotions.
On the first dateMeet and talk for a limited amount of time.
Age46-55
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeAthletic / toned, Bodybuilder, Curvy, Fit, Muscular, Slender, Slim, Voluptuous