New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi I'm Marco

Male (61) looking for Female Clonakilty, Leinster, Ireland

Hi I'm Marco and I'm looking for a special lady to make my life complete I was 6ft 6 inches but now I'm 4ft 2 inches after a bilateral amputation to my legs above the knees and I'm wheelchair bound after a Land Mine Accident which left me Spinal Cord Injury and bilateral amputee to my legs above the knees but I still have a good quality of life and enjoy life to the max I teach mixed martial arts Krav Maga Combat System Street Self Defense and meditation to people in wheelchairs and People who have limited mobility and able body I love all water sports canoeing and kayaking Para and wheelchair rugby and wheelchair racing I'm Vegan if you like the sound or look of me please contact me thanks a million. Marco

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

I preferTrike
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?Yes
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

My Vegan Preferences

Are you a raw vegan?No
What is your favorite Vegan dish?Pasta
What was your motivation in becoming Vegan?Health, Love for animals, Environmental awareness
How long have you been Vegan?5 years and before that Veggie since I was 10 year

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildFit
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorPlatinum
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsReptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsJudge Judy
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesInto the west and many others
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsTo many to list
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksTo many to list
Idea of funI love being busy but also like to relax with the right company I love a new challenge always gain for a laugh love fun and games but not mind games and many more things just ask me
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorBoisterous
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWilling to try most things

Views

Political viewsRepublican
Goal in lifeTo enjoy life to the max

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerMust be honest, loyal, caring, and love all animals
On the first dateMay be meet for coffee or lunch or dinner somewhere nice

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Bicycling & Cycling, Bowling, Boxing, Equestrian, Extreme Sports, Martial Arts & MMA, Polo, Rugby, Sailing, Snowboarding, Swimming and Diving, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Extreme Sports, Martial Arts, Rugby
Favorite teamIreland Rugby and All Black's UFC Boxing MMA
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Weightlifting