New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Do you dance?

Baker, builder, farmer, miller. Faithist in The Great Spirit. Adult child of an alcoholic mother and a sadistic, workaholic father. Seeking a beautiful, emotionally unavailable, sexually dysfunctional woman for healing relationship. Maybe we can squeeze out a few laughs before school is out

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Vegan Preferences

Raw vegan:No
Motivation to become vegan:Other

Cat(s)

Cat breedmixed

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageMongolian
BuildAverage
Height178 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureHands
Health ConditionDevelopmental delay
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsCat, I own a farm

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleChief cook and bottle washer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller, I don't like movies, Adult
Music typesClassical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Folk
Reading selectionComic, Fiction, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mystery, Political, Religious, Satire, Science, Technical
Idea of funtruthful conversation, dance, some travel, garden work, construction design
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionOther