New here? Sign Up Have an account?

More advertisements then profiles

Male (18) looking for Female Beacon, New York, United States

I am Vegan since Mid 20's . I am retired from NYC Fire Department EMS . I love to travel . Going to Vegan Cruise in Feb . Just got back from DR in Dec . I always seeking something interesting to do . I work out not often enough . Love to cook Vegan of course . After looking at the last time people have been on . I realize this will be a waste of my time energy . but if you see me and want to say high you can get me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlender
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleLife

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsI do not own a T.v to watch
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Animation
Favorite moviesNo Horror movies for me
Favorite artistsI listen to books more then I listen to music
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, Fiction, Health, History, Instructional, Political, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to trypara gliding

Views

ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit