New here? Sign Up Have an account?

What should we cook?

I am a 74 y/o female seeking a compatible person to engage in a healthy relationship.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired health care

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsNews, 90 day Fiance, Nature shows
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama
Favorite moviesNone right now
Music typesNew age, Ambient
Favorite artistsElvis, Roy Orbison, Michael Jackson
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, Health, Philosophy
Favorite booksA Course in Miracles
Idea of funGoing shopping and picking out food to cook. Vacationing together to a new place
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Internet, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryZip lining

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo maintain a healthy lifestyle and enjoy my friends and family