New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Dogs, Love and Music

Male (61) looking for Female Teguise, Las Palmas, Spain

Mature Guy... who doesn't seem to know much about anything! Proving that the older you get the less you know! Or is this the onset of alzeimers?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Vegan Preferences

Are you a raw vegan?Sometimes
What is your favorite Vegan dish?Those made by favourite Vegan restaurant
What was your motivation in becoming Vegan?Health, Love for animals, Environmental awareness, Other
How long have you been Vegan?Veggy 45 years ... vegan 1 year

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Lagartha and Xena
What breed is your dog?Sister Dobermans
How old is your dog?Puppies
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyMy Socks, washed, unwashed and new!
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleHead Musician at the society for the deaf!

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsHouse
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Scent of a Woman
Music typesCountry, Pop, Latin
Idea of funHugging
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, Sleeping
Always wanted to tryMaking Love on a table! In a restaurant of her choice! Anxious to repeat making love on the beach, swimming pools, countryside, in the car and occasionally at home. PS' don't take this seriously, a hug in all of said places would suffice!

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo accept!

Looking For

Look for in a partnerNon smoking, vegan but still with other vices!
On the first dategreet with Spanish kisses!