New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Quiet compassionate

Deaf vegan I don’t eat fish, eggs, and chicken. Grow up living in South Greeley (south Cheyenne) Don’t like smoke quite stink! No drug. Little secret tell I witnessed beautiful God light when I was boy I might have even ability with Earth life. I could see wind spirit invisible. My great great grandmother Cherokee Indian survived and rescued from Trail of Tears. So I tell apparently no one interests me deaf I haven’t someone yet.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Vegan Preferences

Are you a raw vegan?Sometimes
What is your favorite Vegan dish?Thai, olive oil based hummus, mashed potato
What was your motivation in becoming Vegan?Health, Love for animals, Environmental awareness
How long have you been Vegan?11 years

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Eye ColorBlue
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Bird, Exotic animal, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsScience fictional, documentary and UFO
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryLove hot spring soaks I often go

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSweet. Quiet and good compassions
On the first dateCoffee or dinner or lunch