New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Enjoying life!

Female (65) looking for Female Haxby, York, United Kingdom

I am a lively 65 year old who would like to meet a like minded person who is interested in getting out and about seeing new places and having new experiences. I am family oriented and often look after my 2 grandchildren. I play table tennis and volunteer weekly at my local community centre. I have some problems walking due to hip replacements but I don't let this stop me, and if I can't walk then I will drive!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Vegan Preferences

Are you a raw vegan?No
What is your favorite Vegan dish?Anything with tofu!
What was your motivation in becoming Vegan?Love for animals
How long have you been Vegan?2 years

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsI like a mixture of shows from Coronation Street to political debates.
Favorite movies typesDrama
Favorite moviesThe Graduate and First Wives Club
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsRod Stewart
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Mystery
Idea of funGoing on holiday and eating out.
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Internet, Family, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert