New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Kind, Loving, Caring, Easy Going, Loyal, Honest

Male (33) looking for Female Monbulk, Victoria, Australia

Author. Animal Lover. A gentleman.

I'm an easy going, fun loving, a gentleman, and wanting to find someone to hang out with to be friends or date, just see where the path takes us. I don't have any tatts, don't smoke or drink. I like movies, music, travelling, animals, mini golf, theme parks, camping, golf, riding, reading, writing, puzzles, writing, board games, weekends away, exploring, beach... and I am a vegan, but don't let that scare you off. There is more to me than just being a vegan...

I have traveled to 11 countries thus far and want to travel more in the future with someone who also loves travelling and having an adventure.

If I could have my dream life, it would be being an author, meeting a girl, getting married, having a family, travelling around the world, and doing something to make the world a better place.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Vegan Preferences

Are you a raw vegan?No
What is your favorite Vegan dish?Pizza
What was your motivation in becoming Vegan?Love for animals
How long have you been Vegan?All my life, 33 years

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildSlim
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleAuthor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsReality shows.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesYou've Got Mail.
HobbiesReading, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is vegan.
On the first dateSomething fun, like mini golf.