New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Nature girl seeking real relationship

Friends have told me that I have an approachable quality that puts people at ease. I believe that we are here to grow and learn from our mistakes through kindness and compassion. I love animals too much to eat them, consequently I'm an ethical vegetarian. Some of my favorite activities are hiking, skiing, paddling, swimming, drumming, meditation, yoga, taking drives, listening to music from James Taylor to Damian Marley to Bach, the change of seasons, gardening, cooking, wood stoves, waterfalls, sharing, laughter, deep conversation. My values might be described as traditional with a hippie flair!

You are a man who knows that relationships take conscious effort and communication, commitment and intimacy. You too are looking for that special something and miss the comfort and understanding of "coupleness".

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Vegan Preferences

Are you a raw vegan?No
What was your motivation in becoming Vegan?Love for animals
How long have you been Vegan?Vegetarian 40 years leaning to vegan

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleFitness Instructor

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary
Music typesRock, Classical, Reggae
Reading selectionFiction, Health, Philosophy
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Look for in a partnerKindness, compassion, outdoors person, considerate, communication

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga