New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Recently starched based

New to this

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Vegan Preferences

Are you a raw vegan?No
What is your favorite Vegan dish?Tofu fajitas
What was your motivation in becoming Vegan?Health, Love for animals, Environmental awareness
How long have you been Vegan?A month

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsMonk, breaking bad
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesHarvey,masters of the universe,big,dr strangelove
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, New age, Ambient, Dance, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsBeatles
Reading selectionHealth
Idea of funBeing at home and going to the gym
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Religion, spirituality

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Social behaviorShy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionOther
Goal in lifeTo be a better person

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Walking