New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Leisurely man seeking my devine vegan (vegetarian) soulmate.

Fun loving and free spirited... Endeavor ing to find like minded economical woman interested in self sufficiency and gardening (farming).

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Vegan Preferences

Are you a raw vegan?Sometimes
What was your motivation in becoming Vegan?Health, Other
How long have you been Vegan?Reintroduced 7/24/2019

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleProspective Farmer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsAspire TV & the Afrikan channels
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesPop, Jazz, Soul
Reading selectionBusiness, Computers, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Nature, Science, Technical
Idea of funSelf-betterment via experience, learning, education and productive activities.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryPrepper (survivalism)

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo be self reliant and independent.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA conscientious and helpful female parner.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga