New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Homespun Gal

I'm living with a beautiful Aussie. Looking for a kind, intelligent partner to start a new chapter in my life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Vegan Preferences

Are you a raw vegan?No
What is your favorite Vegan dish?Veggie dishes, pasta, salads
What was your motivation in becoming Vegan?Health, Love for animals, Environmental awareness

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Cinette-Rose has just had a birthday, July 15.
What breed is your dog?Blue merle, Australian Shepherd
How old is your dog?Forever young.
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyFoxie, her stuffed toy
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildSlim
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsNaked & Afraid, Wife Swap, documentaries, nature programs, etc.
Favorite movies typesDrama, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Classical, New age, Ambient, Folk
Reading selectionAnthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Health, Home & Garden, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy
Favorite booksI like the classics
Idea of funA walk along with my dog.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Internet, Family, Photography, Gardening, Shopping