New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love and Peaceful Soul

My name is Peter, I am usually quiet and discreet but the pleasant company is very exhilarating to me, and I would derive intense enjoyment from sharing intimacy and complicity with a romantically inclined and expressive woman who takes delight in communicating. I don't smoke or do any drugs. I have dark brown skin and eyes. I am witty, reliable, honest, and trustworthy, love to laugh. I am happy with my life, just missing a special lady to share it with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Vegan Preferences

Raw vegan:Yes
Motivation to become vegan:Other

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a teenager
Attends dance classesI used to, but not anymore
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyOn special occasions only
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildAverage
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Computers, Fiction, Health, Instructional, Mathematics, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionNot religious

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI would like to meet an educated, mild, and humorous female-aged 35 to 60. I tend to favor a single female, without children, down-to-earth w/ potential that is ready for a relationship. However, this is not an indispensable condition as I am also preoccupied with the spirit's sensitivity. So, I fancy you as a sensitive and health-conscious female. Please do not contact me if you live in another country or smoke.

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Bowling, Football (Soccer), Golf, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Bicycling, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis
Favorite college teamNorthwestern University