New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my vegan soulmate

I’m a yoga teacher, massage therapist and anatomy educator; father of two teen-age kids; lover of animals; glass half-full kind of person. I live in the Riverdale section of the Bronx... which is beautiful with tree-lined streets, good schools, beautiful homes, Wave Hill and a laid back attitude. I see private yoga and massage clients in their homes on the UWS and UES, as well as out of locations that I rent on the UWS and in Chelsea. I’m legally separated from my ex (for about 1.5 years), working toward final divorce this year. Kids primarily live with their mom but stay with me a few nights per week. I started dating again a few months ago but it seems hard to find single vegan women on the traditional dating apps so decided to try this one.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Vegan Preferences

Are you a raw vegan?No
What is your favorite Vegan dish?macro bowl; veggie stir fry
What was your motivation in becoming Vegan?Love for animals
How long have you been Vegan?2 years

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Facial HairBeard
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleYoga Teacher, Massage Therapist, Anatomy Educator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWalking Dead, Game of Thrones, The Wire
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Matrix, The Princess Bride, Gladiator
Music typesRock, Metal, New age, Ambient, Reggae
Favorite artistsChris Cornell, AC-DC, LED Zeppelin, Rush, Pearl Jam, Nirvana, Rage Against the Machine, The Cranberries, The Sundays, The Smith’s, Queen... could go on and on - love music
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Science fiction
Favorite booksStephen King, A Song of Fire and Ice, Wheel of Time, dystopian novels like Hunger Games
Idea of funWalking in the park, motorcycle ride out of the city, talking over coffee at an outdoor cafe, cooking together, dinner and drinks, exploring a new area, theater and dance performance, taking a yoga class together
HobbiesLearning, Music, Movies, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness