New here? Sign Up Have an account?

SantaRosaVegan

I am a long time vegan. I have a good career and I am mature, reliable, funny and vivacious. Single as just got out of a long marriage. Looking to find a local vegan or vegetarian to friendship or romance.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Vegan Preferences

Are you a raw vegan?No
What is your favorite Vegan dish?Lasagna
What was your motivation in becoming Vegan?Love for animals
How long have you been Vegan?25 years

My Dancing Preferences

Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureLegs
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleInsurance Adjuster

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsThe Office , You are the Worst, Family Giy
Favorite movies typesComedy, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to list
Music typesRock, Industrial, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsGogol Bordello, the Smiths, Ministry, Royal Blood, Mars Volta, Clutch, Flogging Molly
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Health, Humor, Music, Political
HobbiesSports, Games, Cooking, Volunteering