New here? Sign Up Have an account?

VeganPower

Strong but tender. I wish and I achieve! I love eating healthy, I love the planet, I love the animals... Sport and food- that's my passion! Enjoying traveling, enjoying the nature... Only one missing... Someone to share with!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Vegan Preferences

Are you a raw vegan?Sometimes
What is your favorite Vegan dish?Watermelon
What was your motivation in becoming Vegan?Health, Love for animals, Environmental awareness
How long have you been Vegan?2 years

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Sports
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary
Music typesPop, Latin, Dance
Reading selectionHealth, Nature, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Dancing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeWithout words making people start thinking how beneficial and beautiful the vegan life is!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Power, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerPreferably native Dutch or English man, good looking and very interested in sport and healthy eating. Likes dancing, easy going, intelligent, supportive, not jealous, love animals, traveling, nature... Knows the value of the money... No bold and no beard, not too much hear on his body, no tattoos (small one maybe is OK), no pearcing, sportive body, no older dan 41, preferably catholic or Cristian, likes bussines clothes as well..Has a big hart!!!...
On the first dateNo idea