New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Moonchild

Male (63) looking for Female London, Hackney, United Kingdom

Wow where do i start?Well I'm loyal, caring sensitive, and romantic, will write songs and poetry when in love. I'm also very spiritual, a pagan of many years, who is also interested in Indian Philosophy and yoga. I also love animals and have owned dogs in the past, but unable to have one at the moment, which i miss dearly. As an artist / illustrator love anything creative, visiting galleries, exhibitions, painting and drawing in the open air, and enjoy teaching beginners these skills. My other great interest is creating music, i play the guitar and write songs, and perform now and then. What else is left? I also love walking in the countryside, just being with nature.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Vegan Preferences

Are you a raw vegan?Yes
What is your favorite Vegan dish?Dahl. anything Indian, and spicy.
What was your motivation in becoming Vegan?Love for animals
How long have you been Vegan?30 YEARS

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleARTIST ILLUSTRATOR

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeMy goal is to find love and happiness

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerwarmth, compassion, creativity, spirituality.
On the first dateGo for a drink, walk in a park, or visit an exhibition.