New here? Sign Up Have an account?

partners & love:: excluding lust

Female (29) looking for Male Macon, Georgia, United States

Serious inquiries only. Vegetarian 2 years now, & vegan for 1.5 years. Searching for settle commons.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Vegan Preferences

Are you a raw vegan?Sometimes
What is your favorite Vegan dish?Veggie eggplant lasagna & kale spinach ...
What was your motivation in becoming Vegan?Health, Love for animals, Environmental awareness, Other
How long have you been Vegan?1.5 years


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort


Wants kidsYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, I don't like TV
Favorite movies typesDocumentary, Family, Animation, I don't like movies, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Instructional, Nature, Science, Technical, I don't like reading
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering


SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorStrange


Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLove life. Provide. Cherish.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks
Look for in a partnerCompanionship

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting