New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Welcome to the club.

easy going, funny, positive and thoughtful. I don't like drama in my life and i prefer someone who is fit. I like sarcastic humor and vocal trance music as well as alternative rock. Favorite food: Pizza and pasta.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Vegan Preferences

Are you a raw vegan?Sometimes
What is your favorite Vegan dish?not sure but I am vegetarian
What was your motivation in becoming Vegan?Health, Love for animals, Environmental awareness
How long have you been Vegan?Vegetarian for 6 years NOT EXTREMIST

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleRegional Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsImpractical jokers, Shark Tank.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesUnderworld.
Music typesRock, Electronic, Dance
Favorite artistsArmin Van Buuren, Bon Jovi, Vertical Horizon, the Corrs, Roxette, Alex Band (the Calling)
Reading selectionComputers, Science
Idea of funwhatever comes at the right moment.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Internet, Travel, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionNone
Goal in lifeto be able to help animals and people in need.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerfriendship, emotional support and understanding. Someone I can relate to.
On the first dateDinner, movies, drinking or just talking about interesting issues outside our comprehension.

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (Soccer), Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Table Tennis, Tennis
Favorite teamOlimpia from Paraguay. it's a soccer team
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Running, Weightlifting