New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Who might be the lucky one?

kind, honest,caring and fun.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Vegan Preferences

Are you a raw vegan?Sometimes
What is your favorite Vegan dish?Gnocchi
What was your motivation in becoming Vegan?Health, Love for animals, Environmental awareness
How long have you been Vegan?6 years Vegetarian/Vegan

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyFishing pole
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageParaguayan
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMost comedy central shows, sciencr fiction movies.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation
Music typesElectronic, Pop, Dance
Idea of funMovies, getting ice cream, outdoor activities.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Internet, Theater, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeHelp abused and forgotten animals.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateNot sure

Sports

Enjoys playingTable Tennis, Tennis, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Bicycling, Cricket, Curling

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Running, Weightlifting