New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love to be vegan and love vegan's

Hello,

I'm a creative person. I make music art and websites. I'm open minded. It is hard to say a male can be a feminist, but yeah I'm on there site. When I talk about that a talk most of the time about the sun the bee and the flower as a filosofy metaphor about male and woman relationship.

I love nature the be at rest and find peace. I'm vegan for a long period of time and yeah I'm a volontair at the first political party for the animals in the world. There are now all over the world political party for the animals around the globe.

I have been a street musician I have build a some websites.

What I really want from a woman is having some fun, I understand that is needs to by mutual and I think that it is great to have fun together and learn how to understand that way the other person. Because I love travelling but what I love more is having a nice traveling experiencing when I'm travelling trough your mind en explore the other person mind as a traveler explores the world.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Vegan Preferences

Are you a raw vegan?Sometimes
What was your motivation in becoming Vegan?Love for animals
How long have you been Vegan?8 a 9 years

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Radiohead, Nirvana
How often do you attend punk shows?not verry often
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?gitare, saxofone, Irish wisle, ewi
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Celtic Punk, Dance Punk, Gypsy Punk, Pop Punk, Psychobilly, Punk Blues, Punk Jazz

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, MOBA (ex: League of Legends), Action/Adventure, Simulation, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Role Playing
I play onPC, Mobile
My favourite games areori, halo, chaos battle league

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDutch
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Job TitleMedia Designer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsPenny draidfull, stranger things, 4400, the oa,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesdoctor strange, in time, Elisium
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsHans Zimmer, Marlyn Manson, Muse, Atomic pulse, Priscilla Hernandez, Kruder and Dorfmeister, Thomas Bergensen
Favorite booksInternet
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesOnce

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking