New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Born again vegan

Not religious in any way, but I am a plant based teacher looking for someone special

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Vegan Preferences

Are you a raw vegan?No
What is your favorite Vegan dish?Rice and beans mixed with avocado slices and sauté
What was your motivation in becoming Vegan?Health, Love for animals, Environmental awareness
How long have you been Vegan?14 months

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleFourth Grade Teacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones, Last Week Tonight, anything making fun of Trump
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesForrest Gump, Star Wars, Thor, Goonies
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Punk
Favorite artistsImmortal Technique, Rage Against the Machine, Grateful Dead, NOFX, Greenday, Boston
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy
Favorite booksThe Girl with the Dragon Tatoo, A People’s History of the United States, The Brethren, A Song of Ice and Fire Series( even though I am very frustrated that it’s been over 7 years since Dance of Dragons)
Idea of funSpending time outdoors if the weather is right, or just taking it easy no matter where I am.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionSecular
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy in the present moment.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is understanding and open to new things.
On the first dateEat at a plant based restaurant or go on a hike.

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football, Football (American), Wrestling
Favorite teamCarolina Panthers and UNC Tar Heels
Favorite college teamEast Carolina University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Walking, Weightlifting