New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Youthfulness

Young Spirited

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageIndian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleArtist n restoration old furniture, interior desig

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsNo favorites
Favorite movies typesRomance, Documentary
Favorite moviesCold Mountain
Music typesBlues, Soul
Favorite artistsSade'
Reading selectionAncient, Health, History, Horror, Nature
Favorite booksNational Geographic, Artists
Idea of funMotorcycle riding, n hiking.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTry doing more traveling for instance, out of USA

Views

ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeMy goal in life has been n still is finding my soulmate

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHeart felt connection n chemistry of course.
On the first dateMeet and greet have a healthy lunch n talk, just be ourselves.