New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Im Vegan for them, hope you are too...

I have what it takes to be in a relationship, but I will tell u Im low income right now, however Im not looking for a man to take care of me, I get by. I do however, have the things that all the money in the world could never buy, a warm and compassionate nature, plenty of love to give, time to spend with that special someone, simplicity, the things I'd like to see in a man. Also, I adore cuddling...Dont judge me by my profile, get to know me, what happened to me could happen to anyone, Im not where I want to be in life, but Im a survivor...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Vegan Preferences

Are you a raw vegan?No
What is your favorite Vegan dish?Dont have one
What was your motivation in becoming Vegan?Love for animals
How long have you been Vegan?Not really sure, at least a year, maybe 2

My Cat(s)

Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsDont really have favorites, I enjoy Mom, The Goldbergs, old Classics like the Honeymooners, Sanford and Son, Maude...
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite movies"Its a Wonderful Life" #1, I guess mostly comedy's and old Classics
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsThe Rolling Stones, Classic Rock
Reading selectionNature
Favorite booksNot much of a reader these days, when I was younger I loved "The Catcher in the Rye"and "Animal Farm", although I have the book "Mans search for meaning", hoping to read that soon
Idea of funI like to go out once in a while and maybe hear a band, going on long drives with no destination and ending up at a beautiful place Ive never seen before, good music, chilling with like minded people, deep conversation, I like staying home and cuddling...
HobbiesLearning, TV, Dining, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryThe one thing that stands out to me is, Ive been wanting to ride in a helicopter for a long time. Many things...

Views

ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeANIMAL LIBERATION!!!!! To always be kind, be the best person I can be, change the world for the better...I fight any and ALL injustice and I never back down!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCompassion, understanding, honesty, loyalty, great hugs, attentiveness...I want an Ethical Vegan Gentleman to be my intimate life long companion, someone I can snuggle with...
On the first dateTalk with eachother, toke, good tunes...