New here? Sign Up Have an account?

It's about time

Female (68) looking for Male Taos, New Mexico, United States

Briefly, I'm a tall, thin, high-energy gal, with a very clean diet - don't eat any processed foods, like road tripping, exploring nature, love to go to the gym too. I'm always playing music, love to laugh, read and learn new things, like to cook. I still eat anchovies! haha
I'm in New Mexico but headed back to Colorado by Spring

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Vegan Preferences

Are you a raw vegan?No
What is your favorite Vegan dish?salads, fruit, beans and quinoa, avocado
What was your motivation in becoming Vegan?Health, Love for animals, Environmental awareness
How long have you been Vegan?2 yrs

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleDesigner, artist, mindfullness

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsno tv, sometimes watch documentaries on Netflix
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesLegends of the Fall, Thelma & Louise, Pretty Woman, Oceans, Sling Blade, Shawshank
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Latin, Soul
Favorite artistsJohn Hiatt, Roy Orbison, Dire Straits, Springsteen, JT, Beatles, Nelly, George Strait, Randy Travis, Hank Williams, Vivaldi, Sam Cooke, John Anderson, it's all over the place. I've got soul.
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Nature, Philosophy
Favorite booksEat, Pray, Love
The Last American Man
Grisham and legal stuff
Idea of funprocuring and preparing good food, laughing, talking, exercising, makin' love, road trippin', picnickin', water therapies (cold plunge too)
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trypiloting a helicopter

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifedefying cultural editors of my joy and freedom (some ego there), being a good mom, giving love, receiving love, being on time, good manners, good communication, high moral and ethical value, honesty, be a nice and helpful person, good sleep every night with a clean heart, gratitude all day long

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnera good sense of southern humor, energy, talent, intelligence, good communication, patience, class, fitness, cleanliness, manners, honesty, ethics

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesSpinning, Walking, Weightlifting