New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Vegas Vegan

Outgoing, fun, compassionate, witty

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Vegan Preferences

Are you a raw vegan?Sometimes
What was your motivation in becoming Vegan?Health, Love for animals, Environmental awareness
How long have you been Vegan?10+ years

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Canyon Ridge

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Bruiser, Boo Boo, Andrew, Theo, Oliver, Truffles, Louise, Nala, Beau
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Dog. Cooper
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Domestic short and long hairs
Snowshoe Siamese
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyCatnip and stuffed animals
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Cooper
What breed is your dog?Boxer/terrier mix
How old is your dog?1
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Cats
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyKongs
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBelly button ring, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleStylist/student

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesGoodfellas, Cape Fear, John Wick, Bridesmaids.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsBruce Springsteen, Aerosmith, Queen, Keith Urban, Toby Keith
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Health, Humor, Mystery
Favorite booksAnything by Ernest Hemingway, Edgar Allen Poe, self-improvement and self-awareness
Idea of funHiking, dancing, kareoke, cooking, reading, hanging out with my pets.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryA hot air balloon ride.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo live in conscious awareness.
To help end factory farming.
To help people as much as possible

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCompassionate, honest, funny, good communication, person of their word
On the first dateCoffee
Drinks

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting