New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lovesick

Free-thinking artist, needs own space but not this much ! Room for someone special to care and share with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Vegan Preferences

Are you a raw vegan?No
What is your favorite Vegan dish?Tempeh

Appearance

BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsFish, Rodent

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleArtist/Teacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama
Favorite moviesSo many, don't know where to start.
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Ambient
Favorite artistsBombay Bicycle Club, Alvvays, Pixies, Mozart etc.
Reading selectionClassic, Fiction, Health, Science
Favorite booksThe Adventures of Don Quixote, 100 years of Solitude, 1984
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies
Always wanted to tryExtreme ironing

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo do all I can to make the world a better place.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerCan't put my finger on it - but I will know her when I see her.
On the first dateA walk and a coffee would be nice.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga