New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am an 82 year young man getting younger every day

I am an 82-year young male, who is getting younger every day, since my diseased wife and I had four children, who passed away without our understanding why, which drove me to be a student of Science, Health and Nutrition, as well as Religion, so I am looking to find a young lady who believes in life rather than death, and is into Spirituality and Veganism rather than Religion. I want to find a companion to grow young with, achieving our ATONEMENT together, which helps us be healthy, wealthy and wise, following Jesus lead where he said, “If men keep my saying, he shall NEVER SEE DEATH.” (John 8:51) and whosoever LIVETH and BELIEVETH in me SHALL NEVER DIE. Believest thou this?” (John 11:26). If you are up to having an exciting life serving others overcome addictions and pore health

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Vegan Preferences

Are you a raw vegan?Yes
What is your favorite Vegan dish?salad
What was your motivation in becoming Vegan?Health, Love for animals
How long have you been Vegan?5 months

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titleexec. dir

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries
Favorite TV showsRT & FOX NEWS, DOCUMENTORIES
Favorite movies typesRomance, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesYESTERDAYS CHILDREN, Gone with the wind, Ten Commandments
Music typesCountry, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Gospel
Reading selectionNature, Philosophy, Religious, Science
Favorite booksMystery of Love, Scriptures,
Idea of funHelping others to obtain better Health
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Internet, Family, Religion, spirituality, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeReading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryOf service to mankind

Views

Goal in lifeMake this world a better place to live

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness