New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to see who's out there, chat on here and meet!

Fun, flirty, outgoing, self-motivated, driven, I never give up on my dreams in life as I believe each of us is here to give to the world.
An adventure seeker.. work wise I hope to become an Animal Care Assistant and travel to Sydney with a view to settling there.
I like all music from country, pop, rock to electronic, dance, 80's groups. I am a vegan and hoping to meet a like-minded man who's also vegan.
My hobbies are swimming, running, listening to music, baking cakes/biscuits, reading magazines, sudoku, wordsearchs. I have an interest in pole dancing, enjoy daily meditation and being creative with watercolour/crafts.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Vegan Preferences

Are you a raw vegan?No
What is your favorite Vegan dish?I don't have a favourite but like indian samosas,
What was your motivation in becoming Vegan?Health, Love for animals
How long have you been Vegan?Almost two years and a half

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlim
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleAspiring animal care worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNeighbours, Jeremy Kyle, X Factor, A place in the sun
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesLove Actually Bridget Jones Diary The Holiday Notting Hill The Blair Witch Project
The Hand That Rocks The Cradle
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsRita Ora, Ed Sheeran, The Police, Fine Young Cannibals, Eurythmics, Annie Lennox, Inxs, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Van Halen, Sia, Keisha, Madonna
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funDancing and singing around the house, going clubbing, sarcastic humour thrown at each other
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Playing cards, Shopping

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo do what makes my heart sing, try everything once, be independent with a nice home, partner and circle of friends.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone easy to talk to- a conversation starter, knows what they want in life, hard working, funny, complimentary, makes me feel on top of the world, to share our own worlds- not afraid of a deep connection, over 5'8, fun, looks after themselves.
On the first dateBowling, cinema, a meal, drinks, walk.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking