New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Upbeat, Upfront, Unattached !

A communicator, writer, interviewer, and encourager, interested in fine tuning intuition through daily meditation.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Vegan Preferences

Are you a raw vegan?No
What was your motivation in becoming Vegan?Health, Love for animals, Environmental awareness
How long have you been Vegan?Vegan since May. Vegetarian for over 25 years.

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?I do not attend a church or ministry.

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?I have two cats. Luna and Kai. Luna is extremely shy and prefers Kai's company to mine. Kai is so affectionate so he makes up for Luna's lack of attention.
How old is your cat?2
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Domestic short hair
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyFlutter bird that spins around.
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitlePartner In Charge of Everything

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsSaving Hope
Ellen
So You Think You Can Dance
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Documentary
Favorite moviesAvatar
Music typesElectronic, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionHealth
HobbiesTV, Movies, Internet, Dining

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo help others discover those powerful, enlightening, ah'ha moments - with my interviews, humor, voice and words.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is open and shares his innermost feelings freely. Someone who is honest, supportive, compassionate, and loyal who is not afraid to express his uniqueness.
On the first dateI would love to get to know you during lunch or over coffee. Someplace quiet, where the food is wonderful and the atmosphere is conducive to good conversation.