New here? Sign Up Have an account?

VegSpirit

Unique idiosyncratic fun-loving fashion forward female that reveres authentic but positive personal expression. Sharing sunsets, smiles and some laughs would inspire me... Loving friends/family, cooking classes, health conferences, art/music, animals, food, nature, volunteerism, SNL, MSNBC, comedy, science, adventure and the ocean best describe my interests. OK, I make a mean vegan Borek and I'm a master nutrient dense smoothie guru too! I'd love a patient guy that would love to hang out on the beach and wait to see the Grunion run! A secret: I was a Playboy bunny for 5 years... but have a real job now.. threaten me with a good time.. so silly but looking for love is not so easy. Heres to you! ?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Vegan Preferences

What was your motivation in becoming Vegan?Health, Love for animals, Environmental awareness
How long have you been Vegan?10 years

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlender
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Education & Employment

Job TitlePrincipal Administrative Analyst/Fire Safety Dir

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional
Favorite TV showsPBS Cooking/nature/science/documentaries/worldly shows; SNL/comedy shows; MSNBC/CNN; news; Japanese news; Entertainment Tonight; Martha Bakes; 60 min; Harry Connick; Ellen Degeneres; Dr. Phil; The Doctors; Doc Martin; local community features/Vista LA
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAmadeus; The Last Dalai Lama; many more....
Legends of the Falls
Original Sin
Black Butterfly
The 33
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionHealth, Instructional, Nature, Political, Science, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryto drive a Bugatti

Views

Goal in lifeShare life healthfully and responsibly with someone that indulges in those guilty pleasures that are all around us... no excuses for fun!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, happy, emotionally stable, not on meds, health/fitness, hair, patience, reliability, financially secure, environmental awareness, thoughtful, ability to enjoy life and experience adventure consistently.
On the first dateShare laughs, smiles, good conversation and maybe a new book or cacao goodie and hug... or ?

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Weightlifting, Yoga