New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Live & Let Live

Outgoing but soft spoken.

VEGAN

60 years old. 45 to 70 would be the age range I might find a compatible partner.

Past child bearing years so being a grandmother to someone else's would be divine!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

My Vegan Preferences

Are you a raw vegan?Sometimes
What is your favorite Vegan dish?Avocados! Fruit Farro Coconut Curry Mushroom Soup
What was your motivation in becoming Vegan?Love for animals, Environmental awareness
How long have you been Vegan?About 2 years.

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Mimi. She passed away Feb. 8, 2018
What breed is your dog?Toy Poodle
How old is your dog?She was 12 1/2 years old
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyAn array of teddy bears she used to cuddle up with.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Job TitleHigh School Substitute Teacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsHGTV, Two & A Half Men, Travel Channel
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesNote Book, Gone With the Wind, Somewhere In Time, The Wizard of Oz, Disney's
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsBeatles, Taurus Riley, Beach Boys, Mozart, Colby Calcait (sp?)
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Religious
Favorite booksLittle Dogs, Coconut Oil Miracle, Super Nature
Idea of funWalking on the beach, sitting by a fire, dancing, singing, cuddling, talking, crafting, gardening
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySwimming with dolphins who are there voluntarily! If such a situation exists!

Views

Goal in lifeTo be independently happy, healthy, relaxed and secure.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSensitivity, clever wit, sparkilng eyes, beaautiful, soothing voice,intelligence.

Guitar player would be an extreme plus!
On the first dateSit on the beach and talk.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga