New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Chi-Vegan

Quiet and humble Vegan looking for a free-spirited Vegan

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Vegan Preferences

Are you a raw vegan?No
What is your favorite Vegan dish?Stir fry
What was your motivation in becoming Vegan?Health, Other
How long have you been Vegan?2 yrs

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Jazz, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Photography, Theater, Gardening, Cars, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifePeace for myself and others

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partneran open heart that wants to share

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Baseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Ice Skating, Paintball, Racquetball, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Tennis

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga