New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Living on the edge!

Hiya I'm Ivan a very fit and healthy, youthful, fifty something, independent sagittarian.
I work as a carpenter/building contractor and musician.
I've lived completely off-grid for the last 10 years.
I divide my time, depending on the time of year, between my narrowboat in the Norfolk fens and a remote cabin, that I built myself, in Southern Spain.
I'm a long term vegetarian / nearly vegan.
A master of most trades and spiritual cowboy.

I'd like to meet an unconventional, fit, easy going, practical, sexy woman for daft adventures and good times in the UK, Spain and anywhere else we decide to go to.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Vegan Preferences

Raw vegan:Sometimes
Favorite dish:Nuts and berries
Motivation to become vegan:Health, Love for animals, Environmental awareness

Appearance

Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairSideburns
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsNo TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Classical, Latin, Ambient, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Idea of funRoad trips

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness