New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Chillin

I have a lot of interest. Learning, European history, culture. Im usually training for dance, taking photos/video or watching movies in my free time. I do IT for my 9-5.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Vegan Preferences

Are you a raw vegan?Sometimes
What is your favorite Vegan dish?lol just one?
What was your motivation in becoming Vegan?Health, Love for animals
How long have you been Vegan?5 years

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageRussian
BuildFit
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleHelpdesk Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsGame of thrones, family guy, futurama, vikings
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesoh so many.
Music typesRap, Metal, Electronic, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsSystem of a down.
Reading selectionClassic, Health, History, Philosophy
Idea of funIt changes often.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking