New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Loveable vegan wanting to find forever friend

I'm looking for a forever partner to share the joys of life with. I'm a committed Christian and Franciscan living a simple life. My veganism is part of that life. I have been a vegan for 26 years. It's challenging but rewarding when I walk through a field of sheep or cattle and know that I do not eat them. I love all wildlife and have an allotment where I grow fruit, vegetables, herbs and flowers.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Vegan Preferences

Are you a raw vegan?Sometimes
What is your favorite Vegan dish?A wholesome vegan stew in the winter.
What was your motivation in becoming Vegan?Health, Love for animals

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Anglican
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?St. Peter & St. Paul, Shoreham

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Roger and Lucy
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Domestic short haired. Roger - ginger Tom. Lucy - Black and white.
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyFluffy chicken with catnip in it.
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleFinance Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsCrime Thriller serials, Australian soap opera, comedy.
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesRomantic films.
Music typesClassical, Jazz
Favorite artistsChoral music.
Reading selectionBiography
Favorite booksCrime novels.
Idea of funTo go out for a vegan meal with great company.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGoing dancing but I haven't got the rhythm!

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo complete the book I am writing.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomebody that will want to be with me, to care for me in the good and the bad.
On the first dateA good pub meal so that we can get to know each other.

Sports

Enjoys playingCricket, Swimming and Diving, Tennis
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Badminton, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis
Favorite teamTeam GB. ????????
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking